Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes

Dear Faithful Readers:

I’m giving Crone and Bear It a break.  That’s not to say I’ll never post here again.  I’ve learned to never say never.

In the meantime, I’ve embarked on a new blogging journey.  Please come see my new endeavor She’s A Pretty Good Christian.

You’ll find me at http://shesaprettygoodchristian.com  Never fear, my humor has not left me.

Oh yeah, EmmaLou, Golden Destroyer will be a part of the new blog, no doubt.  See ya over there.

Love,

Linda and

One thought on “Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes

  1. Just read your November post…True, it’s just how you look at a situation cause there are always two sides of a coin–faith and optimism keep us from collapsing onto our knees.
    Linda i love all your posts and Emma Lou is lovable indeed.
    thanks for being here! xo

Leave a comment