Wordless Wednesday – Meet the Addition to the Family

6 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Meet the Addition to the Family

  1. Congratulations, Linda!

    Hot momma in a cool car!
    thx – it was so overdue. poor dead Kia… lol

  2. Woo-hoo!

    I get a new car in a few months and I can’t wait to smell that New Car smell again!
    I’m likin’ that smell, too! 😉

  3. It has been such a long time since I have visited the world of blogs but I just stopped off for old times sake to see how you were doing.

    I am really pleased to see you still blogging, I have really missed you. Sorry for not emailing but Helen and I have moved back to my own little house for good and it has been really hectic.

    I love your new car by the way, it looks really nice. Pity they put the steering wheel on the wrong side though 🙂
    ROFL – steering wheel is RIGHT where it needs to be!! Been thinkin of you – will email soonest! xoxo

  4. Cool beans!
    yeah I agree with the exception of that pesky car payment. lol

Leave a Reply

