Wordless Wednesday

 

10 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Oh! Utter relaxation! What great pics!
    She looked like she was in absolute bliss – I couldn’t resist snapping a couple pics. 😉

  2. Sleepin’ in the sun. The very best place.
    I agree – I fell asleep on lounge on deck the other day and fortunately woke up before I turned into a lobster! LOL

  3. One of my favorite photos of my kitty is a sleeping-in-the-sun pic. I think it’s the combination of vulnerability and trust. They know that they can stretch out and just let go – that they’re safe with us. It’s wonderful.
    I can’t imagine for the life of me why anyone would ever harm an animal — I adore my fur-child!! 😉

  4. EmmaLou, I am an angel, and I have a message from God…
    …sometimes I wonder my friend…sometimes I wonder… xo

  5. Still waiting for ‘her’ sofa I see;-)
    she is lost without the old comfy flowered monstrosity – but mama has some bad news for her concerning the new furniture…. shhhhh let’s not tell her yet. lol

  6. Awwwwwwww. Don’t you just want to snuggle up next to her?
    shhhhhh don’t tell…but I spooned her for a few minutes coz she was just so adorable… and that sunbeam rocked!

  7. smiles. she looks like she was comfortable…smiles.
    she was so happy in her sunbeam, but then she’s always happy and goofy…hmmm much like me…. 😉

Leave a Reply

