Happy Birthday Devoted Spouse!!!!

 

Devoted Spouse and EmmaLou on the deck

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Devoted Spouse!!!!

  1. Happy birthday to you,
    Happy birthday to you,
    Happy birthday dear Devoted Spouse,
    Happy birthday to you.

    Hi Devoted Spouse,

    I hope you have a wonderful birthday day. And that you two relax and just enjoy playing with EmmaLou.

    Have a great birthday.

    God bless.

    PS…Hi to your wife too.
    Hi sweetie – I passed this along and he says thanks!!! Nobody has sung to him in a long time! I took him out to breakfast this morning so he could load up on his favorite sausage gravy and biscuits. He was a happy guy! xo

  2. Have a Blessed Birthday Devoted Spouse ❤
    thx hon – I’ll tell him. hugs!

  3. I don’t know who is cuter…DS or Emma.
    LMAO
    DS will certainly appreciate that compliment! I think they’re both cute as can be, but I’m a little biased there.

Leave a Reply

