Wordless Wednesday

 

7 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. *snicker* looks like it’s sliding into a sink hole:) Love old barns too. Got one on my site today.
    I’m on a “barn kick” lately – hafta go check yours out too.

  2. Looks like one of my human’s friend’s home up in rural North Carolina. I love your photos (as always)
    Sandy http://www.sandysays1.wordpress.com
    Hi Sandy – EmmaLou sends a big paw wave your way. Some of the barns I have photographed are dilapidated and still in use and you just wonder when they will finally fall down.

  3. That reminds me of my fathers old garden shed, it was only the woodworm holding hands that kept it upright.

    I wonder what tales that old barn could tell?
    I bet that barn has seen so many things over the years – if only it could talk what secrets we might learn.

  4. BTW I really love what you’ve done with the blog. Great make-over.
    Thx – it was long overdue for a change. Still don’t like background color but don’t have time to fool with it right now. Don’t have time to be commenting so what am I doing still here? LOL

  5. When you have a minute take a look at MrsUpole’s Theme Thursday post. It’s a HOWL!
    I haven’t had a pee break in hours & u want me to read other blogs? Just kidding – will go over there while I take my lunch break from studying. thx. MUAH!

Leave a Reply

