Wordless Wednesday

5 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Hah, finally a really good barn picture. It is truly a wonderful picture and looks like it would be a good place to have a barn dance or a day of picnicing in front of it. It does not look like it is a useable barn anymore. But it does look like it would make a good storage shed, or a place for some goats.

    Thanks for sharing this pic and saving a little bit of history.

    God bless.
    I came upon it accidentally while searching for something else. It sits on a deserted little piece of land virtually next to a highway crossroads – oh it’s abandoned alright. I wanted to go explore but didn’t have time and there’s that little thing called tresspassing on someone else’s property…although there were no signs posted to keep out.

  2. I could make a cosy den out of that – no problem!
    Yeah what came to my mind was Man Cave!

  3. That looks like the perfect place for me and my monsters to play.

    Never mind …
    It is definitely deserted…I just wish I had more time that day to explore around it and maybe inside it. It looked like a good place for monsters…

  4. This reminds me of childhood in North Carolina traveling the country roads.
    Great picture. Thanks.
    I absolutely adore finding dilapidated old barns – the worse off the better and I always make Devoted Spouse find a place to stop so I can go take pictures.

Leave a Reply

