It Wouldn’t Be Christmas Without Tim Burton

5 thoughts on “It Wouldn’t Be Christmas Without Tim Burton

  1. My kidlets love watching this movie.
    Have a Blessed Christmas Thank you for the wonderful friendship and laughter
    Love and Hugs
    Laura 🙂
    I just love the poem – you have a blessed Christmas too sweetie! Love you!

  2. Hello Linda,

    I really liked the little ghost dog in the film, thank you for posting it.

    I would just like to take this opportunity to wish you and your family a magical Christmas and a very happy and peaceful new year.

    Thank you for all of the lovely comments you have left on my blog this past year and I look forward to reading more of your adventures in the future.

    Lots of love, best wishes and hugs to you my friend.

    Sandy

    (and of course a big kiss XXX to EmmaLou)
    Devoted Spouse, EmmaLou and I all wish you a blessed Christmas Sandy! Love you too sweetie!

  3. I think I know them Jester’s that you speak about. I’ve shared bourbon shots with them on more than one occasion. The funny thing is I really do understand those kind of people. That’s all I’m saying ’bout that …

    Anyway, you and Devoted Spouse be good and enjoy this holiday season. I would hate for ya’ll to do something that would get your names placed on the naughty list. Take care.
    While we’ve been hittin the nog pretty hard, I have the car keys hidden! Happiest of holidays to you, too sweetie.

  4. I was going to send you an electronic Merry Christmas NEWSLETTER lol but changed my mind.
    Smart man, Joe! Have a wonderful Christmas and I’ll see ya on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

