Wordless Wednesday

11 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. EmmaLou looks extremely comfy on her bed with her own pillow. Hope she didn’t snatch it 🙂
    Funny you should say that…this pillow was on the couch at one time but she chewed part of it and I had to duct-tape the hole on the underside of the pillow where you can’t see it. Shortly after this pic was taken, she attacked the duct tape and virtually destroyed the pillow which then went to pillow heaven. LOL That’s my girl.

  2. Oh she looks so beautiful, she is just adhorable. I wish I could put my arms around her and just cuddle her all night. Please give her these kisses from me xxxxxxxxxx.
    Okey dokey but I wish I could have waited until tomorrow when she was clean from the groomer! She has been smothered in smoochies from you and she thoroughly enjoyed it. She sends lots of love right back to you! As do I!

  3. I don’t see shedding anywhere! Our dogbed has more hair on it then on the dog…lol. Cute puppy-dog eyes 😉
    I don’t know why she doesn’t shed much on her bed — I think she saves it up for my black slacks!

  4. While they may look oh-so adorable and precious, do not be fooled. This is when our doggies do their plotting.
    You couldn’t be more correct – see latest posting for her antics.

  5. You must check this out: http://thepioneerwoman.com/blog/2009/12/the_saddest_two_photos_in_history/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+pioneerwoman-full-rss-feed+%28Pioneer+Woman+FULL+RSS+FEED%29
    I’m convinced dogs can show emotions – when Devoted Spouse went to Iowa for a few days to visit his daughter and grandson, EmmaLou just moped around – she would literally plop down on the floor and sigh and she had the saddest eyes. When I’m sick, she gets this intense look on her face and starts sniffing my face to see what the problem is and then she sighs and lays on me as if she can transfer some of her healing doggie energy to me. They are amazing creatures and I’m so blessed to share in EmmaLou’s life!

  6. What a sweetie. She looks so angelic. How can you possibly call her the destroyer? Oh, that’s right, she chews up everything.
    Looks are so deceiving and she has mastered the “I’m so adorable” look. Then she goes and destroys something…like that pillow her precious head was on. Ten minutes later it was shredded. Gah…

  7. If I watch the tree long enough I know there will be something there for me….I sent my list to Santa and I’ve been the best dog around……really, I have.
    Hah – she’ll be danged lucky since she tried to eat the ornaments!

Leave a Reply

