Two Awards in Two Days?

kindness_is

kind-blogger-awardI’m just so touched to receive this Kind Blogger award from my friend Sandy.  When I first read her blog The Last Post something in her writing touched my heart and I felt she needed to hear a friendly voice that day so I sent her a comment and welcomed her to the blogging world.  I’m so glad I did – she’s a joy to read and definitely a Kind Blogger in her own right.

Well, kids I’ll pass this one on to 3 more deserving Kind Bloggers:

My sweet friend at Bliss

My new friend at Mrsupole’s Place

and finally, another new friend at Doggonedmysteries

All of you deserve this Kind Blogger award – and Sandy, thank you from the bottom of my heart sweetie for this lovely gesture.  You know I just love ya tons!

8 thoughts on “Two Awards in Two Days?

  1. Hi Linda,
    Thank you so much for this award. I really appreciate it. I like getting all the awards from everyone. And I am so thankful when someone thinks of me. I will do my best to honor this award.

    Thanks again,
    God bless,
    Sherry
    My pleasure sweetie – You’re just a joy, plain and simple.

  2. Congrats. I can think of no one more deserving. *muah*
    Thanks – I feel like Sally Fields – “they like me, they really like me.” *sticks finger down throat* LOL
    Hugs!

  3. Right on! Congratulations are in order again!
    Thanks Salty, I mean Jeremiah! *laughs uproariously* – appreciate it. Now let’s see if I can remember how to write again and not just thank people for nice awards. LOL

  4. Oh, my. I don’t know what to say. (Yeah, like that’d ever happen) Thank you for the honor. I’m sure there are other who deserve it more.

    I give you plenty of salt on the rim of your margaritas, no more shoulder harnesses, lots of love, and a partirdge in a pear tree.
    Swee’pea I’d settle for an autographed copy of your books when they come out! I think you rock! Oh, okay you can kick in the partridge in a pear tree, too, what the heck? LOL Cheers!

  5. Cronie,
    Oh! You have met mrsupole! She is such a sweetie.
    Have you read her ghost stories? Her tales are SCARY.
    BTW, I am going to send you an email.
    See you later!
    Sweetie I am woefully behind in my blog reading – I’ve been spending so much time trying to get a jump on my textbook reading it’s all I can do to get my own blogs posted. Time management just bites me in the butt on a regular basis! Ciao!

  6. Aren’t we blessed with the absolute best blogging friends?
    It doesn’t happen often in my life but this time I’m just speechless!

  7. Linda,
    You deserve every good award any one wants to send to you. Congrats. You deserve them for your kind heart. Frank
    Thank you Frank – you are such a sweetie and one with a kind heart, also. You’ve been in my thoughts and I hope you are doing well. Hugs.

Leave a Reply

