And Now for a Little Giggle

laughing-ass1

Mahatma Gandhi walked barefoot most of the time which produced an impressive set of calluses on his feet.  He also ate very little which made him rather frail and with his odd diet, he suffered from bad breath.  This made him… A super calloused fragile mystic hexed by halitosis.

A Tennessee State trooper pulled over a pickup on I-65.
The trooper asked, “Got any ID?”
The driver replied, “Bout whut?”

A new study released by the American Psychiatric Association studied how women feel about their asses. The results:
1. 5% of women surveyed feel their ass is too big.
2. 10% of women surveyed feel their ass is too small.
3. The remaining 85% say they don’t care; they love him; he’s a good man and they would have married him anyway.

Don’t fuss at me — these came courtesy of Devoted Spouse.  Have a great day!

8 thoughts on “And Now for a Little Giggle

  1. I had to read the State Trooper one out loud to finally get it. I had to add the accent. Tell DS he’s silly but a keeper. Hubby liked the Trooper joke by the way. 🙂
    The trooper joke had me on the floor laughing – I love jokes about dialects.

  2. I am going to have to remember the Gandi one for my doctor…that is a hoot!!!. No wonder you and DS do so well….You have great wit and he is a “jokster”. Match made in Heaven…
    We have very different senses of humor – his is more visual and schoolyard (no offense DS) and mine is more sarcastic and pun-related, (although I do love slapstick) but we do mix well.

  3. Hunor is a strange and wonderful thing. I invite you to my blog: hermithaven.wordpress.com and to hermit.central.com
    Without humor I would indeed be bored. Thanks for visiting.

  4. Funny stuff. Found you by way of Midlife Slices.

    Enjoyed reading about you and found that we have a bunch in common. I too am an avid reader, a good listener, a crappy knitter who refuses to give in and give up, a die-hard Washington Redskins fan, a college graduate, and I have this peculiar love-hate relationship with my hair.

    But mostly…I love those Skins!
    OMG another crappy knitter and a Skins fan! I’m so happy to meet you!!!!! Yay!!!

Leave a Reply

