One Lovely Blog Award

Thanks to my friend, Delaney, I have another wonderful blogging award!  Wow – this is so nice!

lovely_blog_award

Here’s how this award works:  Pass this award on to at least 7 friends.   A link back to my blog would be appreciated, but is really not necessary.   Comment on their blogs and let them know about their award.  The good news is you don’t have to do a meme to receive this award, just sit back and enjoy the fact that you are special!!

I present this award to:

Meander With Me

Steppin Thru

The Good the Bad and the Ugly

Whatever I Think

Walking in the Valley of the Shadows

N*ked on the Roof

It’s a Dog’s Life

All of the above named blogs are worthy of visiting over and over again.  These folks are talented writers and poets, funny, warm, supportive, and so worthy of your time.  Some of these blogs will give you massive chuckles while others will tug at your heartstrings.  I’m proud to call all of them my friends.  Visit and get to know them; coz we all need more blogging buddies!

Thanks again to Delaney over at  Delaney’s World for this lovely award.

7 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Congratulations on your award and many thanks for recommending mine. I am honored.

    For me, your blog is my “smile” of the day.
    Thanks again, Blogging Buddy!
    You are so welcome – the fact I provide you with a smile is wonderful praise indeed!

  2. That is the prettiest cup and a very beautiful flower.

    *taps fingers on the table*

    Thank you for your kindness, I am glad we stumbled across each other.
    I know it may seem a little “girly” for you, but I really wanted to push more traffic your way since I enjoy reading your blog so much. If I come across a “manly” award, I’ll give that one to you next time! Ditto on the stumbling.

  3. You deserve the award and yes it is a pretty, girly award but we need those some times. I always enjoy stopping by and seeing what’s up with you, Devoted Spouse and of course, EmmaLou.
    Hey, I like girly awards — I was just a tad worried when I passed it on to a guy 😀 but he accepted it in the spirit intended. I’m glad you stop by regularly – gives me incentive to keep on jotting down the goofy stuff I do! Hugs!

  4. Aawww, Thanks! This is a beautiful award from a beautiful lady. I’m so happy to call you my friend!
    Love ya, Susan
    Nothing less than you deserve Susan – I’ve had so many chuckles reading your blog! Love ya girl!

  5. Thank you so much!! I really appreciate it. I will post it tomorrow. I am so glad we met. I enjoy stopping by here a lot.
    Ditto on the meeting — I think you rock girl!

Leave a Reply

