All You Need is Love

My blogging buddy, Delaney55 sent me this lovely award — my first award and I’ve been at this for almost a year! Vindication…acceptance…yippee -so go check her out; her blog is just chock full of nifty pics and some hilarious chuckles. Thanks Delaney – big hugs to you.

So let me pass this award on to some other deserving bloggers:

I nominate my buddy Sheri over @ Angelviews and

I nominate fellow blogger Merri over @ Merrily We Roll Along and

one more nomination for my friend, Eric, who has some great Christian insights @ The Merge.

Thanks for the love and pass it on!

4 thoughts on “All You Need is Love

  1. My pleasure, sweetie – you deserve it; your blog is just loaded with good info and all your hard work shows!! Hugs, L

Leave a Reply

